In case user has reached out to us to delete their details in our system (after account closure). We can check if tech has deprecated the details by following the below steps:
- Login to workbench
- Click on OneApp tab
- Enter user details (It would be best to use the OneApp ID (OAID)
- View the sub-heading "Is Deprecated". If it mentions yes, that means tech has processed the request.
Please view below screenshot NOTE: Once a user is deprecated, then the user cannot access any of the accounts on Niyo. If a user has a Niyo SBM and a Niyo DCB account and wants to delete the SBM records in Niyo, In this case as well, tech will deprecate the users Oneapp details and if user wants to use the DCB account they will have to download the DCB bank app directly.
